26 Jun 2020

Select Soul Show Playlist - Thursday June 25th

Hour One

 Alonzo Davis - Live It Long [Frequency]
Anthony Hamilton - Back Together (Ft. Rick James)
Chris Jasper - God Is Love [Nothing Can Change This Love]
Emily Muli - Self-Care
3TOB - Never Gonna Give You Up
Glenn Jones - Trust In Me (Ft. Genobia Jeter)
Hil St. Soul - In My Groove (Nigel Lowis Mix)
Jarrod Lawson - Embrace What We Are
Raymond Barton - Love In Your Eyes (Ft. Yaya Diamond)
Jessie Laine Powell - Like No Other Love
Ollie Moore - Without You
Soulpersona & Princess Freesia - Touch The Star [Extended Pleasure]
Lucky Daye - Little More Time (Ft. Victoria Monét) [Painted (Deluxe Edition)]
The Realm - Diamond Cut

Hour Two

 Ruff n Tumble - Where Do We Go From Here (Ft. Zola Marcelle) [Ruff n Tumble]
OXP - Onra & Pomrad - Swish (Ft. Devin Morrison) [Swing Convention]
Romina Johnson - There's No Place Like Home [Heartbeat]
S.E.L Ft. Bryan Chambers - Falling
Gilbert Pryor - Let's Ride
Shaila Prospere - Let's Be (Soul Syndicate Reflex Mix)
Lukas Setto - Lockdown
Soulpersona & Princess Freesia - You Do Me [Extended Pleasure]
Dorrey Lyles (Ft. David A. Tobin) - Call Your Name
John Legend – I Do [Bigger]
Soulpersona & Princess Freesia - Where Do I Go From Here [Extended Pleasure]
Law Whitaker - My Life
Romina Johnson - Take Your Time [Heartbeat]
Dorrey Lyles - Back To Me [My Realized Dream]

The weekly podcast of each Thursdays show is available shortly after broadcast

You can stream, subscribe, download or listen again here

"Tomorrows playlists.....today"

No comments:

Post a Comment