12 Jun 2020

Select Soul Show Playlist - Thursday June 11th

Hour One

Romina Johnson - Take Your Time [Heartbeat]
Temi Oni - Anything [LAYERS]
Terron Parks - One Night [Time Romance Peace]
Soulpersona & Princess Freesia - Where Do I Go From Here [Extended Pleasure]
Bluey - You Are The One [Tinted Sky]
Lukas Setto - Lockdown
Soulpersona & Princess Freesia - You Do Me [Extended Pleasure]
Shaila Prospere - Let's Be (Soul Syndicate Reflex Mix)
OXP - Onra & Pomrad - Swish (Ft. Devin Morrison) [Swing Convention]
Romina Johnson - I Miss You Here [Heartbeat]
Gilbert Pryor - Let's Ride
S.E.L Ft. Bryan Chambers - Falling
Jessie Laine Powell - Like No Other Love
Ruff n Tumble - Where Do We Go From Here (Ft. Zola Marcelle)

Hour Two

Alonzo Davis - Live It Long [Frequency]
Lucky Daye - Little More Time (Ft. Victoria Monét) [Painted (Deluxe Edition)]
Anthony Hamilton - Back Together (Ft. Rick James)
Catie Waters - Sunsets [Colors]
Chris Jasper - God Is Love [Nothing Can Change This Love]
Emily Muli - Self-Care
Empress Ari - Sweet Love [Late Night Conversations]
Hil St. Soul - In My Groove (Nigel Lowis Mix)
Michon Young - Honeydew [Twin Release]
Raymond Barton - Love In Your Eyes (Ft. Yaya Diamond)
Ollie Moore - Without You
Soulpersona & Princess Freesia - Touch The Star [Extended Pleasure]
The Realm - Diamond Cut
Romina Johnson - There's No Place Like Home [Heartbeat]

The weekly podcast of each Thursdays show is available shortly after broadcast

You can stream, subscribe, download or listen again here

"Tomorrows playlists.....today"

No comments:

Post a Comment