1 Apr 2016

Select Soul Show Playlist - March 31st

Hour One

Natasha Watts - Love Who You Are [2nd Time Around]
Vin-Keatin - U R [The Beginning Of Forever]
Lamone - Smooth (Ft. Najee) [Smooth]
Collective Peace - Love's In Waiting [Introducing Collective Peace]
Kenya Soulsinger - Grown & Lovely [Meet Me In The Glow]
D Maurice - Triangle Of One [Mosaic]
Goldswagger - Sure Thing Ft. Lisala Beatty [Goldswagger]
Felicia Adams - Melody [Re-Birth]
Goldswagger - Hot Summer Night Ft. Honey Larochelle [Goldswagger]
Trina Broussard - Adieu
Lamone - Take You Out [Smooth]
Kenya Soulsinger - Watching You Ft. Miko The Artist [Meet Me In The Glow]
Tom Glide Ft. Funmilayo Ngozi - All I Need Is You
Natasha Watts  - Insatiable (Ft. Omar) [2nd Time Around]

Hour Two

Felicia Adams - Thinking About You [Re-Birth]
Jaheim - Nights Like This [Struggle Love]
Kenya Soulsinger - Don't Go [Meet Me In The Glow]
Cornell C.C. Carter - Where Do We Go Ft. Melecio Magdaluyo [In The Moment]
Goldswagger - I Think We're Gonna Make It Ft. Greg Vilfranc [Goldswagger]
Kenya Soulsinger - Perfect Time 4 Love [Meet Me In The Glow]
Tweet - Priceless [Charlene]
Felicia Adams - Music Thang [Re-Birth]
D Maurice - Don't Understand (Iwannabeyoluva) [Mosaic]
Jaheim - Something Tells Me [Struggle Love]
Felicia Adams - Baby Baby [Re-Birth]
Natasha Watts - Breath [2nd Time Around]
Vin-Keatin - U Were Made 4 Me [The Beginning Of Forever]
Goldswagger - Stay Ft. Lisala Beatty [Goldswagger]

The weekly podcast of each Thursdays show is available shortly after broadcast.

You can subscribe, download or listen again here

No comments:

Post a Comment