22 Sept 2011

Select Soul Show Playlist - September 22nd

Hour One

Trish Standley - Love [Redemption]
Victor Haynes - Can't Stop [From The Bottom Of My Heart]
Westcoast Soulstars - Because Of You
Agap├ęSoul - Say You Will [Believe In Love]
Kloud 9 - Sweetest Sensations [Expansion Soul Sauce 25]
Eric Roberson - Shake Her Hand [Mister Nice Guy]
Chris Walker - I Got That Love [Zone]
Cynthia Jones - Unconditional [Journey Of Soul]
Michon Young - Always Remember [Possessing The Promise]
Margo Thunder - Someone Like You [R & B 101]
Rachel Claudio - If You Only Knew [Claudiography]
Maya Azucena - Run Into The Light [Cry Love]
Gigi Allen - Dangerous (Edit) [I Need You]
Soulpersona (Ft. Princess Freesia) - You Did It Again
Victor Haynes - From The Bottom Of My Heart [From The Bottom Of My Heart]

Hour Two

Grandad Turner - My Love Is For Real [My Friends, My Fam]
Lalah Hathaway - If You Want To [Where It All Begins]
Alisa Ohri - Cuz I Feel (Remo Original Mix)
Kenny Wesley - Rock With You [Freedom]
Jevon Goode - Joy [Joy]
Chris Walker - Everyday Woman [Zone]
Kenya & Nemor - Stir It Up
Cynthia Jones - Journey Of Soul [Journey Of Soul]
Rachel Claudio - Water [Claudiography]
Soulpersona (Ft. Princess Freesia) - Play Me Like A Fiddle [The Lapdancer]
Nicci Canada - Attraction [Twenty Twelve]
Margo Thunder - Soulmate [R & B 101]
Victor Haynes - Give You My Love [From The Bottom Of My Heart]
Maya Azucena - Changed My Mind [Cry Love]
Shirley Jones & Jean Carne - Whatever It Takes (Joey Negro Club Mix)

The weekly podcast of each Thursdays show is available shortly after broadcast.

You can subscribe, download or listen again here

No comments:

Post a Comment