15 Sept 2011

Select Soul Show Playlist - September 15th

Hour One

Westcoast Soulstars - Because Of You
Gigi Allen - Dangerous (Edit) [I Need You]
Soulpersona (Ft. Princess Freesia) - You Did It Again [You Did It Again]
Lalah Hathaway - If You Want To [Where It All Begins]
Eric Roberson - Picture Perfect [Mr Nice Guy]
Chris Walker - Wish We Never Met [Zone]
Margo Thunder - Someone Like You [R & B 101]
Cynthia Jones - Love [Journey Of Soul]
Michon Young - Always Remember [Possessing the Promise]
Maya Azucena - Changed My Mind [Cry Love]
Drea - Hooked
Mariam John - Unreal [Unreal]
Suzy Duffy - Wonderful [Truth Vol. 1]
Kenny Wesley - Rock With You [Freedom]
Shirley Jones & Jean Carne - Whatever It Takes (Joey Negro Club Mix)

Hour Two

Trish Standley - Love [Redemption]
Victor Haynes - From The Bottom Of My Heart [From The Bottom Of My Heart]
Alisa Ohri - Cuz I Feel (Remo Original Mix)
Cynthia Jones - Journey Of Soul [Journey Of Soul]
Eric Roberson - Shake Her Hand [Mister Nice Guy]
Annette Harris - The Moment [When We Dance]
Sandrel - Thank You For Your Love
Nicci Canada - Attraction [Twenty Twelve]
Chris Walker - I Got That Love [Zone]
Gigi Allen - If This Is Wrong [I Need You]
Soulpersona (Ft. Princess Freesia) - Ultrasuperlove [The Lapdancer]
Leon Ware - Step By Step (Regrooved Extended Version) [Step By Step]
Agap├ęSoul - Say You Will [Believe In Love]
Maya Azucena - Run Into The Light [Cry Love]
Grandad Turner - My Love Is For Real [My Friends, My Fam]

The weekly podcast of each Thursdays show is available shortly after broadcast.

You can subscribe, download or listen again here

No comments:

Post a Comment