4 Feb 2010

Select Soul Show Playlist - 4th February

Hour One

Cool Million Ft. Eugene Wilde - Back For More [Back For More]
Tour De 4force - We've Got Love [Quiet Moon]
Mike & The United Front - Spread More Love
Mario Gordon - Back In The Day [Finding My Way]
System - Deja Vu [Unreleased Unleashed]
Robin Duhe - Life (Gets In The Way) [Life]
Daniel Moore - Half Way Love [Iamdanielmoore]
Maysa - Spend Some Time [A Woman In Love]
Avery Sunshine - Blessin' Me [Forthcoming]
Whispers Orchestra - Ready Or Not [T.W.O.]
Christina Hayes - Lord You Said [Fresh Air]
Kenny Springs - Just Believe [On My Knees]
Iku - Crash Test ( Hi Perspective Mix)
Adriana Evans - Walking With The Night [Walking With The Night]

Hour Two

Cool Million Ft. DeDe & Eugene Wilde - Loose [Back For More]
Carlo L'Chelle - Life Is Good [The Book of My Revelation]
Unkle Myke - Somethinz Different (SOS Rub)
Maysa - Am I Wrong ... For Lovin' You [A Woman In Love]
Ben Dowling - Starting Over [World Rising]
Tour De 4force - Four Walls [Quiet Moon]
Maysa - Love Theory [A Woman In Love]
Avery Sunshine - All In My Head [Forthcoming]
Melanie Covington - Back Into Me [Believe In Me]
Dr. E - Elevated [Real Life]
Whispers Orchestra - Maybe This Time [T.W.O.]
Randy Wilson - Life Goes On [Up Close And Personal]
Kenny Springs - Lord U Know Me [On My Knees]
Adriana Evans - Surrender [Walking With The Night]

No comments:

Post a Comment