11 Feb 2010

Select Soul Show Playlist - 11th February

Hour One

Amir Khalil - Born Again
Iku - Crash Test ( Hi Perspective Mix)
Alfonzo Hunter - Angel Eyes [Alfonzo Hunter]
Deborah Bell - Close Your Eyes
Carlo L'Chelle - Life Is Good [The Book of My Revelation]
Maysa - Spend Some Time [A Woman In Love]
Joyo Velarde - Certain Special Way [Love & Understanding]
Mr. Sam - Heaven Is One Step Away [Somebody]
Mario Gordon - Back In The Day [Finding My Way]
NuCorp Band - Steppin' [Tonight's For You]
Whispers Orchestra - Ready Or Not [T.W.O.]
Ben Dowling - Starting Over [World Rising]
Avery Sunshine - I Got Sunshine [Forthcoming]
Mike & The United Front - Spread More Love
Tour De 4force - We've Got Love [Quiet Moon]

Hour Two

Cool Million Ft. DeDe & Eugene Wilde - Loose [Back For More]
Kenny Springs - Just Believe [On My Knees]
Unity Of Praize - Hold On [Against All Odds]
Jovonnie - Don't Tell It All [Was She Worth It]
Robin Duhe - Life (Gets In The Way) [Life]
Daniel Moore - Half Way Love [Iamdanielmoore]
Maysa - Honey Bee [A Woman In Love]
Jaheim - Finding My Way Back [Another Round]
Mr. Sam - Somebody [Somebody]
Whispers Orchestra - Can I [T.W.O.]
Dreemtime - Fly [New York Lounge Funk]
Maysa - Am I'm Wrong ... For Lovin' You [A Woman In Love]
Tour De 4force - Heaven Bound [Quiet Moon]
Adriana Evans - Surrender [Walking With The Night]

No comments:

Post a Comment