21 Jan 2010

Select Soul Show Playlist - 21st January

Hour One

Amir Khalil - Born Again
Adina Nyree - Certified Organic [Certified Organic]
Cool Million Ft. DeDe & Eugene Wilde - Loose [Back For More]
Alfonzo Hunter - Angel Eyes [Alfonzo Hunter]
Whispers Orchestra - Inside Lovers, Outside Friends [T.W.O.]
Adriana Evans - Never Thought [Walking In The Night]
Carlo L'Chelle - Life Is Good [The Book of My Revelation]
José James - Lay You Down [Blackmagic]
Whispers Orchestra - Ready Or Not [T.W.O.]
Jovonnie - What If [Was She Worth It]
System - Deja Vu [Unreleased Unleashed]
Dreemtime - Happy For 5 [New York Lounge Funk]
Levelle - Talk To Me [The Experience]
Carenso - Giving You All The Praise [I Won't Turn Back]
Darnell Kendricks - You Bring Me Joy (SOS Edit) [Smooth Soul Cafe]
Keys Of C - You And I [Detroit City]

Hour Two

Cool Million Ft. Eugene Wilde - Back For More [Back For More]
Jovonnie - Don't Tell It All [Was She Worth It]
Kenny Springs - Just Believe [On My Knees]
Daniel Moore - Half Way Love [Iamdanielmoore]
Shane Lepisi - My Soul [Heart Beats]
Tonia Hughes - I'm Ready Now [I'm Ready Now]
Keith Washington - Baby Come Close [Motor City Hits - Real Music Is Back]
Melanie Covington - Back Into Me [Believe In Me]
Dr. E - Elevated [Real Life]
Whispers Orchestra - Maybe This Time [T.W.O.]
Randy Wilson - Life Goes On [Up Close And Personal]
Tawana Lael - Journey To Love [Journey To Love]
Adriana Evans - Weatherman [Walking In The Night]
Full Blast - Stars In Your Eyes [Full Blast The Band]

No comments:

Post a Comment