21 Jun 2024

Select Soul Show Playlist - Thursday June 20th

Hour One

Steven Thad - Smile
Mo Brandis - Do It Again [The Feel Good Album]
D'Sound - Get Used To It
D-Train - Time Has Come Today
Lalah Hathaway - The Energy [VANTABLACK]
Alaina Renae - It's You
Anna-Marie Johnson - Mr Elusive [Waiting On Your Love EP]
Conya Doss - I Can't Stand To Lose
Lalah Hathaway - No Lie [Ft. Michael McDonald] [VANTABLACK]
Tonia Richii - We Got Love
Shaila Prospere - Wish Upon A Star
Tanya Nolan - Honey (Soulpersona Raregroove Remix)
Shaun Labelle - Your Love Kept Calling My Name (Ft. Maysa & Stokley)
Raquel Rodriguez - Back To Me
T.J. Wilkins & Bubbs - Fantasy [Spring Will Never Be The Same]
Citrus Sun - Honey [Anaconga]

Hour Two

Lalah Hathaway - So In Love [VANTABLACK]
Talisa - Hey Girl
Lalah Hathaway - Mood For You [Ft. MC Lyte] [VANTABLACK]
Terri Green - Caught Up (Rob Hardt Mix)
Anna-Marie Johnson - Meant For Me [Waiting On Your Love EP]
Victor Haynes - You're My Girl [Dreams]
Abrina - Good Love
K-D - Games [Relativity]
Otis Kane - Dance With You
Georgie B & The Groove Association - Soul Night
Kenyon Dixon - Still
Jimit & Kathleen Eligado - Sunlight [Sunlight]
Mo Brandis - Are You Ready [The Feel Good Album]
Avery Sunshine - My Way
Mo Brandis - Fabulous [The Feel Good Album]
Victor Haynes - Dreams  [Dreams]

The weekly podcast of each Thursdays show is available shortly after broadcast 

You can stream, subscribe, download or listen again here 

"Tomorrows playlists.....today"

No comments:

Post a Comment