2 Oct 2020

Select Soul Show Playlist - Thursday October 1st

Hour One

Canita - Be With You
Joe Leavy - Inside You
Johnny Britt - Let's Get Down Tonight [Mo Jazzin]
Joy Denalane - The Ride [Let Yourself Be Loved]
Blue Soul Ten - Everything [Songs About You]
Kem - Praise [Love Always Wins]
Conya Doss - Not Trading You
Jarrod Lawson - Be The Change [Be The Change]
Will Jordan - Back To Me
Dee Dee Davis - Straight From My Soul [Straight From My Soul EP]
Light Of The World - Summer Girl [Jazz Funk Power]
Yolanda Parker - Everything You Do Blows My Mind
Kloud 9 - 21 Days
Tracye Eileen - Now That We're Here  [It's Time]
Canita Ft. Noel Gourdin - No Love (DJ Soulchild Remix) 

Hour Two

Kem - Lonely [Ft. Brian Culbertson] [Love Always Wins]
Gregory Porter - Faith In Love [All Rise]
Dee Dee Davis - Smile [Straight From My Soul EP]
J.D's Time Machine Ft. Lorenzo Owens - When The World Says No (Extended Mix)
Responz - Don't Stop
Debra Debs - Something To Love
Adeline - Middle (Young Pulse Remix)
VanJess - Come Over
D.Folks - No One
B. Golden - Skin (Ft. Conya Doss & Sunny Jones)
Rina Chanel - Made
Darryl Anders & AgapeSoul - Bulletproof (Ft. Tommy Sims)
Ledisi - WKND [The Wild Card]
Light Of The World - Heart To Heart [Jazz Funk Power]
RYLE Ft. Laura Jackson - Magic Touch

The weekly podcast of each Thursdays show is available shortly after broadcast 

You can stream, subscribe, download or listen again here 

"Tomorrows playlists.....today"

No comments:

Post a Comment