25 Aug 2011

Select Soul Show Playlist - August 25th

Rewind Special

Hour One

Jáven Ft. Deitrick Haddon - Not Gonna Worry [Believer]
Nia Allen - Since You Came [A New Thing]
Lashell Griffin - You Are Mine [Free]
Jill Scott - Whatever [Beautifully Human (Words And Sounds Vol. 2)]
Kirk Whalum - Inside [Roundtrip]
Elaine Stepter - Come See About Me [The Woman I Am]
Ayeisha Woods - The Only One [Introducing Ayeisha Woods]
Wade O. Brown - So Glad [All Night, All Love]
Mikelyn Roderick - Easy [Copasetic Is]
Paola Jean - They Didn't Know Any Better [Right On Time]
Marion Meadows - Miss Know it All [Dressed to Chill]
Paul Taylor (Ft. Regina Belle) - How Did You Know [Ladies' Choice]
Reesso 90220 - This Must Be Love [M box Story LInes]
Shu - I Wanna Leave [Shusic]
Tiffany Laing - Free [The Return]

Hour Two

Kindred The Family Soul - Far Away [Surrender To Love]
Earth, Wind & Fire - Pure Gold [Illumination]
LaTanya - He Will [LaTanya]
Ed Johnson - My Lady [Family Snapshots]
Maria Howell - Please Understand [Same Old Story]
Lafayette Reed - He'll Never Be A True Gentleman [I'm Ready]
Angie Stone - Bring Your Heart [Brown Sugar OST]
Michael Cooper - Since I Had You [Are We Cool]
Maysa - Tailor Made Love [Out Of The Blue]
Madison Buchanan - All About You [Madison Buchanan]
Monique DeBose - Walk Away [Choose The Experience, Vol 1: Ready For Love]
Steve Harvey - Troubled Times [Everyday People Project Vol. 1]
Sara Devine - Special
Lain - Good Day

The weekly podcast of each Thursdays show is available shortly after broadcast.

You can subscribe, download or listen again here

No comments:

Post a Comment